2018 SDBIF Sponsors

We Couldn’t Do It Without You!






Recurring Donors

Andrea Schwarb
Jim Rice
Teresa Dwight
Cathy Van Vechten
Mary Duarte
Gwen Van Wey
Ridge Armstrong
James Smart
Debra Daenzer
Antionette S Biggs
Ruben Ceballos
Olva Losina
Danette Roberts
Gregory Christie
Debbi Sommer
Timothy P Sommer
Connie Newgard

Honorary Committee

Daniel Gardner, M.D.
Kyle Cooprider
Pedro & Kazumi Leon
Southern Caregiver Resource Center
Therapeutic Approach to Growth, Inc.
Jerome Stenehjem, M.D.
Tom & Maureen Hanifin
Walter Strauser, M.D.
Barbara Welsh-Osga, Ph.D.
San Diego Rehabilitation Institute
David Goldin, Esq.
Back to the Top


See SDBIF’s Liberty Station Partners

Serving the Brain Injury Community Since 1983